Goodyear Theater

Staff

Executive Director
Howard Parr
hparr@akroncivic.com

Associate Director - Operations
Molly Barnwell
mjbarnwell@akroncivic.com

Associate Director - Programming, Media/Marketing
Val Renner
vrenner@akroncivic.com



Executive Assistant
Cameron Cooper
ccooper@akroncivic.com

Box Office Manager
Jennifer Ferguson
jferguson@akroncivic.com

Booking Assistant/Goodyear Theater Event Manager
Brian Lamoda- Genet
blamoda@akroncivic.com

Marketing
Mystye Gorgan
mgorgan@akroncivic.com

Stage Manager
Matt Jennings
mjennings@akroncivic.com

Production Manager
Leigh Ann Andreani Kuzmik
landreani@akroncivic.com

Box Office Client Services Manager
Gail Moseley
gmoseley@akroncivic.com

Box Office Client Services Manager
Shelley Neider
sneider@akroncivic.com

Food and Beverage Manager
Sarah Rice
srice@akroncivic.com

Volunteer Coordinator/House Manager
Autumn Rowles
volunteer@akroncivic.com

Accounting Manager
Jenee Valle
accountant@akroncivic.com